TSRG News and Updates

What's Up Wednesday- August 5, 2020

What's Up Wednesday- August 5, 2020

What's Up Wednesday - 8/05/2020- What happened in the Northern Virginia real estate market in July?  Today we are taking a look at the market numbers for July and comparing them to June.  In Loudoun County in July, 835 homes sold which ...

Read More
What's Up Wednesday- July 29, 2020

What's Up Wednesday- July 29, 2020

What's Up Wednesday - 7/29/2020-  What are economists predicting in the real estate market for the rest of 2020? Now that the numbers for the first half of the year are all in and analyzed, I wanted to go over what the economists are ...

Read More
What's Up Wednesday- July 22, 2020

What's Up Wednesday- July 22, 2020

What's Up Wednesday - 7/22/2020-  In a strong seller's market, can a seller get any price they want for their home?   We've been talking for a couple of months now about how it's a great seller's market and buyers are competing ...

Read More
What's Up Wednesday- July 15, 2020

What's Up Wednesday- July 15, 2020

What's Up Wednesday - 7/15/2020-  What going on with inventory in the Northern Virginia real estate market? We've been talking a lot about how our market has very low inventory, meaning there are more buyers looking to make a purchase ...

Read More
What's Up Wednesday- July 8, 2020

What's Up Wednesday- July 8, 2020

What's Up Wednesday - 7/08/2020-  What happened in the Northern Virginia real estate market in June?  The summer market is bustling so today we are going to take a look at the numbers for the month of June. Since the pandemic ...

Read More
What's Up Wednesday- July 1, 2020

What's Up Wednesday- July 1, 2020

What's Up Wednesday - 7/01/2020-  What's the Virginia Rent and Mortgage Relief Program? June has been the busiest month that our office has had this year, so we will start digging into those numbers next week! Today,  we wanted ...

Read More
What's Up Wednesday- June 24, 2020

What's Up Wednesday- June 24, 2020

What's Up Wednesday - 6/24/2020-  What's the real estate market going to be like this summer in Northern Virginia? Now that it's officially summer, there's a lot of talk about what's going to happen in this season's real estate ...

Read More
What's Up Wednesday- June 17, 2020

What's Up Wednesday- June 17, 2020

What's Up Wednesday - 6/17/2020-  Are the number of home sales increasing?  Today we're going to take a look at some new statistics that were just released for the month of May.  In Loudoun County in May, 775 new listings came on the ...

Read More
What's Up Wednesday- June 10, 2020

What's Up Wednesday- June 10, 2020

What's Up Wednesday - 6/10/2020-  What does the increase in the number of new listings and the number of homes going under contract mean for the summer market?  Last week, we saw an interesting jump in both the number of new ...

Read More
Will Coronavirus Push Down House Values? 

Will Coronavirus Push Down House Values? 

Will Coronavirus Push Down House Values?  This has been the big question on homeowners' and potential buyers' minds. With the news constantly updating us with bleak economic numbers, it's natural to think that the real estate market is also in ...

Read More
What's Up Wednesday- June 3, 2020

What's Up Wednesday- June 3, 2020

What's Up Wednesday - 6/03/2020-  Did home prices increase or decrease in the month of May? This week, we're going to take a look at what happened with home prices in the month of May. In Loudoun County this May, the median sales price ...

Read More
What's Up Wednesday- May 27, 2020

What's Up Wednesday- May 27, 2020

What's Up Wednesday - 5/27/2020- Are home prices still increasing? The numbers last week continue to support the trend of a decrease in the number of sales and an increase in prices.  Last week in Loudoun county, 237 new homes came on the ...

Read More
What's Up Wednesday- May 20, 2020

What's Up Wednesday- May 20, 2020

What's Up Wednesday - 5/20/2020- Has the economy hurt home values? With the bleak economic news we're all hearing, our clients are regularly asking, "The real estate market must be terrible too, right? I'm sure my house value has dropped." But ...

Read More
What's Up Wednesday- May 13, 2020

What's Up Wednesday- May 13, 2020

What's Up Wednesday - 5/13/2020- What's one market change we're seeing this week? This week on What's Up Wednesday, we explore one change we're currently seeing in the market right- an uptick on homes receiving multiple offers. We're seeing ...

Read More
What's Up Wednesday- May 6, 2020

What's Up Wednesday- May 6, 2020

What's Up Wednesdays - 5/06/2020- How Did Coronavirus Affect the Northern Virginia Real Estate Market in April?  In this week's episode of What's Up Wednesdays, we took a look at what happened in the market in April and compared those numbers ...

Read More
Fundraising to Feed Hospital Workers

Fundraising to Feed Hospital Workers

Help Us Support Local Businesses and Feed Hospital Workers. Donate Now.  Every year, Keller Williams agents worldwide participate in Red Day, a day of giving back to our communities where we live and serve. This year, we're raising funds to ...

Read More